Our Mission

Our Mission

Did it ever occur to you that the most fundamental aspects of life were never taught to you? Who am I? What is my purpose here? What are my “superpowers”? What is it that transcends and ultimately guides my physical experience? Even through decades of schooling with subjects ranging from the quadratic equation to who started WWI…it all seems so trivial now.

The handbook to life was never afforded us. We were given a wealth of information, yet very little knowledge on the wisdoms of our being. Our mental faculties: will, intuition, energy, aura, quantum leaping, and the likes.  These are quite literally the tools you were equipped with to traverse this physical experience in a meaningful and seamless way. Yet, many of us invariably suffer and fail for no reason due to the fact that we were misguided and conditioned.

“Don’t touch that.” “Don’t go there.” “Stop.” “Listen!”

Just a few examples of what was being fed to your subconscious mind throughout your ripe adolescent years as a sponge yearning to fill the spaces of your consciousness. You were bombarded by things you could not do instead of learning about what you could. Your defense mechanism became to obey, imitate, and become complacent. Today, our behaviors and underlying responses are based squarely on what was embedded into the fabric of who we are. We are nothing but imitators of our past, reflections of our upbringing.

A 2009 study asked several thousand people what they’d most endeavor to accomplish. Some said buying their first home, others indicated they’d like to travel more, and an overwhelming majority responded that they’d like to find their purpose.  We believe to have found it, and it’s not as individually based as most believe. It’s fairly all encompassing: your purpose is to self-actualize.

Lack Is An Illusion is your mechanism to life beyond living. An organization of light-workers geared toward clearing out the useless and often counterproductive waste in your subconscious terrain and replacing it with inherently innate wisdom. We have studied and become experts on the lives and works of those who illustrate an understanding that far transcends our physical capabilities in order to reshape our experience into one that expands the God-particle within each of us. Through the use of our universal laws, we will guide you to awaken the limitless nature of you, one that facilitates ease and wealth across all spectrum’s of your life.

You are an extension of God (Source) and with that comes abundance as a birthright. All that is required is a slight shift in perspective to attain peace of mind (one of the crown jewels of our experience), and create the life you desire.

Thank you for allowing us to be a part of your journey-

…your awakened path awaits.

The 7 Chakra System

Within our bodies there are focal points of energy that we use, whether consciously or unconsciously, to affect reality and allow us to fully experience and realize events that unfold before us. These focal points are called Chakras, a Sanskrit word for wheel. The more developed a chakra is, the more benefits it gives you. Opening chakras are responsible for both psychic and spiritual growth & can be stimulated in order to develop them. There are seven Chakras located throughout the body, each with their own unique attributes and characteristics:

Root Chakra, “Muladhara” – Survival Center – is located directly at the base of the spine, also known as the coccyx. This Chakra is closely related to the body and our ability to master it. It is our connection to the earth, grounding, stability, balance, trust, physical health, nourishment, strength, family, roots, security, survival, prosperity. One’s health, constitution and security are linked to this Chakra. In addition, the realization of how our bodies connect to the material world is focused here.
Color: Red
Stone(s): Red Jasper, Mookaite, Rhodolite, Rhyolite, Dalmation Stone, Obsidian, Snowflake Obsidian, Hematite, Smoky Quartz

Sacral Chakra, “Swadhisthana” – Sexuality Center – is located in the lower abdomen. This Chakra is associated with the acts of giving and receiving and is tied into the more physical feelings of love, passion and sexuality, intimacy, desire. Also, fluidity, adaptability, emotions, nurturance, need, guilt. The feeling of pleasure is also linked with this Chakra, so one may feel focus and feedback in this Chakra during moments of harmony, generosity, group creativity and selflessness.
Color: Orange
Stone(s): Carnelian, Orange Calcite, Copper, Moonstone

Solar Plexus Chakra, “Manipura” – Power Center – is located just above the navel and below the chest. This Chakra is a focus point for our force of will and our sense of transformation. Concentration and control of our personal energies originate from this point. One’s sense of power and authority, as well as self-control and discipline of the ego converge here. Also, self-esteem confidence, responsibility, reliability, personal power, vitality, will, sense of humor, spontaneity, autonomy, shame. This Chakra can be used to sense the very use of one’s internal energies to affect what is outside the body.
Color: Yellow
Stone(s): Citrine, Tigers Eye

Heart Chakra “Anahata” – Relationship Center – located at the center of the chest and is the focus for love and understanding. Feelings that stem from this Chakra is love, forgiveness, compassion, balance and harmony all radiate from this point. Also, self-acceptance, intimacy, empathy, relationships, devotion & grief. This Chakra also nurtures the rarified feeling of unconditional or divine love, love that goes beyond the physical.
Color: Green
Stone(s): Malachite, Jadeite, Bloodstone, Aventurine, Unakite, Nephrite, Chrysocolla, Amazonite, Tree Agate, Rhodochrosite, Rose Quartz, Rhodolite, Rainbow Flourite, Lepidolite, Bronzite

Throat Chakra “Vishuddha” – Communication Center – located in the throats center, near the “Adams Apple”. This Chakra is linked to one’s power of communication. Also, self-expression, speaking, voice, listening, rhythm, truth & honesty. Through this Chakra, one can realize truth and knowledge; honesty, kindness and wisdom and how these elements can be conveyed through thoughtful speech.
Color(s): Sky Blue
Stone(s): Blue lace agate, Abalone Shell, Rainbow Flourite, Aquamarine, Blue Chalcedony, Kyanite, Shattuckite

Third Eye Chakra “Ajna” – Intution Center – located in the forehead, right above our eyes. This Chakra is related to our perception beyond the physical realm. Intuition, insight, imagination, visualization, memory, synchronicity, psychic gifts, dream recall, illusion and clairvoyance can all be associated with this Chakra. One can also focus their realization of their own soul, divine wisdom and peace of mind in this point.
Color(s): Indigo
Stone(s): Sodalite, Chevron Amethyst, Epidote, Rainbow Flourite, Dumortierite, Lapis Lazuli, Shattuckite, Sodalite, Lepidolite

Crown Chakra “Sahasrara” – Enlightenment Center – located at the very top of the head. As one might guess, this Chakra is associated directly with dealings of the mind and spirit. Also, awareness, consciousness, wisdom, inner joy & peace. This Chakra is deeply tied to the exploration of one’s consciousness and place in space and time. Oneness with the universe, your spirit and will, inspiration, divine wisdom. All the things that deal with the Higher Self are rooted in this Chakra.
Color(s): Violet
Stone(s): Amethyst, Chevron Amethyst, Sunstone, Labradorite, Rainbow Flourite, Herkimer Diamond, Howlite, Selenite

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.